Enter Site Title

Enter Site Slogan

1

NORTH QUEENSLAND
Alex Rossetto - alex@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448-016-355


 

QUEENSLAND COUNTRY
Peter Souvlis - qldcountry@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0458-003-145



- southwest@australianfutsal.com
Ph: (07) 3270 2777


QUEENSLAND CITY SOUTH
Kieran Cooper - Kier@australianfutsal.com
Ph: 0411-593-402

NORTHERN NSW
George Poulos - george@nnswfutsal.com.au
Mob: 0428 601 002


 


  


 



Dates:
 2019 National School Futsal Championships
Day 1 - Tuesday 1st October 2018
Day 2 - Wednesday 2nd October 2018
Day 3 - Thursday 3rd October 2018
Day 4/Finals Day - Friday 4th October 2018


Venues:
Hibiscus Sports Complex - Klumpp Rd, Mt Gravatt -
Cornubia Insports - Bryants Rd, Cornubia -
Oxley Futsal Stadium - 98 Factory Rd, Oxley 
Boondall Entertainment Centre - Melaluca Dr, Boondall


Key Dates:

Venues Released - Early September
Draw Released - 1 Week Prior to Competition.

Age Categories:

8 Boys - Born 2011/2012
9 Boys - Born 2010
10 Boys - Born 2009
11 Boys - Born 2008
12 Boys - Born 2007
13 Boys - Born 2006
14 Boys - Born 2005
15 Boys - Born 2004
16 Boys - Born 2003
Under 19 Boys - Born 2002/2001

10 Girls - Born 2009/2010
12 Girls - Born 2007/2008
13 Girls - Born 2006
14 Girls - Born 2005
15 Girls - Born 2004
16 Girls - Born 2003
Under 19 Girls - Born 2000/2001


Payments -

Direct Deposit -
Bendigo Bank
Australian Futsal Assoc
BSB: 633 000
ACC: 146 270 582 

Phone:
(07) 3270 2777

Paypal:
amanda@australianfutsal.com


    

 

 

Australian Futsal Association
P.O Box 120, Acacia Ridge, Qld 4110
(07) 3270 2777
events@australianfutsal.com

2

Romeo Frediani - romeo@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0438 735 562


Mick Day - mick@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 728 334


Sarah McColl - Victoria@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 025 223

 


Corey Smith - corey@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 935 991


Greg Farrell - doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au
Mob: 0438 125 897


Spiros Simeonakis - spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au
Mob: 0414 662 771