Enter Site Title

Enter Site Slogan

WELCOME TO THE HOME OF THE 
2020 AFA NATIONAL SCHOOL FUTSAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

The AFA National School Futsal Championships are to be held in Brisbane, Australia in October 2019.
Players from all around Australia from 8 years to 19 years compete to be crowned the National School Champions. See below for further information. If you are interested in playing please contact events@australianfutsal.com and they will direct you to the co-ordinator for the region in which you live. 

Dates:
 2019 National School Futsal Championships
Day 1 - Tuesday 1st October
Day 2 - Wednesday 2nd October
Day 3 - Thursday 3rd October
Day 4/Finals Day - Friday 4th October


Venues:
Hibiscus Sports Complex - Klumpp Rd, Mt Gravatt
Cornubia Insports - Bryants Rd, Cornubia 
Oxley Futsal Stadium - 98 Factory Rd, Oxley 
Boondall Entertainment Centre - Melaleuca Dr, Boondall


Key Dates:

Venues Released - Early September
Draw Released - 1 Week Prior to Competition.
Presentation Night - Dreamworld Theme Park Friday 4th October

Age Categories:

8 Boys - Born 2011/2012
9 Boys - Born 2010
10 Boys - Born 2009
11 Boys - Born 2008
12 Boys - Born 2007
13 Boys - Born 2006
14 Boys - Born 2005
15 Boys - Born 2004
16 Boys - Born 2003
Under 19 Boys - Born 2002/2001

10 Girls - Born 2009/2010
12 Girls - Born 2007/2008
13 Girls - Born 2006
14 Girls - Born 2005
15 Girls - Born 2004
16 Girls - Born 2003
Under 19 Girls - Born 2000/2001

NORTH QUEENSLAND
Alex Rossetto - alex@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448-016-355

QUEENSLAND COUNTRY
Peter Souvlis - qldcountry@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0458-003-145

QUEENSLAND WEST
Ronno Ferreira - ronno@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0406 739 522

QUEENSLAND NORTH COAST
Carlos Moore - northcoast@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0447 020 570

QUEENSLAND SOUTH COAST
Vince Sciacca - vince@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0419 792 136

QUEENSLAND CITY
Kieran Cooper - kieran@australianfutsal.com
Ph: 0411 593 402


NSW CITY
Rhianna Pollicina - rhianna@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0429 985 677

NORTHERN NSW
George Poulos - george@nnswfutsal.com.au
Mob: 0428 601 002

MANNING NSW
James Goldsmith - manningfutsal@gmail.com
Mob: 0401 940 558

HASTINGS NSW
Mick Day - futsaleastcoast@gmail.com
Mob: 0448 728 334

FAR NORTHERN NSW
Renee Markham - coffs@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 157 049

VICTORIA CITY
Sarah McColl - Victoria@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 025 223

VICTORIA COUNTRY
Corey Smith - corey@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 935 991


 

SOUTHERN TASMANIA
Romeo Frediani - romeo@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0438 735 562

NORTHERN TASMANIA
Rudy Compagne - 0417 538 057


WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Greg Farrell - doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au
Mob: 0438 125 897



SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Spiros Simeonakis - spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au
Mob: 0414 662 771 


    

LIKE US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Australian Futsal Association
P.O Box 120, Acacia Ridge, Qld 4110
(07) 3270 2777
events@australianfutsal.com