Enter Site Title

Enter Site Slogan

Alex Rossetto - alex@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 016 355


Australian Futsal Head Office
(07) 3270 2777



Jade Banks - jade@australianfutsal.com
Ph: (07) 3270 2777


Wynn Brown - wynn@australianfutsal.com
Ph: (07) 3270 2777

George Poulos - george@nnswfutsal.com.au
Mob: 0428 601 002


Southern NSW - Warren Lewiston - nsw@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0414 922 772





Dates:
 2018 National School Futsal Championships
Day 1 - Monday 1st October 2018
Day 2 - Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Day 3 - Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Day 4/Finals Day - Thursday 4th October 2018


Venues:
Hibiscus Sports Complex - Klumpp Rd, Mt Gravatt -
Cornubia Insports - Bryants Rd, Cornubia -
Oxley Futsal Stadium - 98 Factory Rd, Oxley 
Boondall Entertainment Centre - Melaluca Dr, Boondall


Key Dates:

Venues Released - Early September
Draw Released - 1 Week Prior to Competition.

Age Categories:

10 Boys - Born 2008/2009
11 Boys - Born 2007
12 Boys - Born 2006
13 Boys - Born 2005
14 Boys - Born 2004
15 Boys - Born 2003
16 Boys - Born 2002
19 Boys - Born 2001/2000
12 Girls - Born 2006/2007
13 Girls - Born 2005
14 Girls - Born 2004
15 Girls - Born 2003
16 Girls - Born 2002
19 Girls - Born 2001/2000


Payments -

Direct Deposit -
Bendigo Bank
Australian Futsal Assoc
BSB: 633 000
ACC: 1462 705 82 

Phone:
(07) 3270 2777

Paypal:
Amanda@australianfutsal.com


    

 

 

Australian Futsal Association
P.O Box 120, Acacia Ridge, Qld 4110
(07) 3270 2777
events@australianfutsal.com

 

Australian Futsal Association
P.O Box 120, Acacia Ridge, Qld 4110
(07) 3270 2777
events@australianfutsal.com

Romeo Frediani - romeo@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0438 735 562


Mick Day - mick@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 728 334


Sarah McColl - Victoria@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 025 223

 


Corey Smith - corey@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 935 991


Greg Farrell - doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au
Mob: 0438 125 897


Spiros Simeonakis - spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au
Mob: 0414 662 771