Enter Site Title

Enter Site Slogan

WELCOME TO THE HOME OF THE 
2020 AFA NATIONAL CLUB FUTSAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

The AFA National Club Futsal Championships are to be held in Sydney, Australia in January 2020.
Players from all around Australia from 8 years to Open Men and Women compete to be crowned the National Champions.
See below for further information. If you are interested in playing please contact events@australianfutsal.com and they will direct you to the co-ordinator for the region in which you live. 

Dates for the  2020 National Futsal Championships

Junior Nationals -
For Ages 8 years to 15 years

Saturday 11th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Monday 13th January 2020
Tuesday 14th January 2020

Senior Nationals -
For Ages 16 Years, Youth & Opens

Thursday 16th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020


Age Categories:

8's - Born 2011/2012
9's - Born 2010
10 Boys - Born 2009
11 Boys - Born 2008
12 Boys - Born 2007
13 Boys - Born 2006
14 Boys - Born 2005
15 Boys - Born 2004
16 Boys - Born 2003
Youth Men - Born 02/01/00/99
Open Men - Born 2004 or older

10 Girls - Born 2009/2010
12 Girls - Born 2007/2008
13 Girls - Born 2006
14 Girls - Born 2005
15 Girls - Born 2004
16 Girls - Born 2003
Youth Women - Born 02/01/00/99
Open Women - Born 2005 or older


Venues:

 Venues are to be confirmed. Please check back shortly.


Key Dates:

Selections take place in a region near you - June
Venues Released - Early December
Draw Released - End of December


 

 

LIKE US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Australian Futsal Association
P.O Box 120, Acacia Ridge, Qld 4110
(07) 3270 2777
events@australianfutsal.com

State Contact Information

NORTH QUEENSLAND
Alex Rossetto - alex@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 016 355

QUEENSLAND COUNTRY
Peter Souvlis - qldcountry@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0458 003 145

QUEENSLAND WEST
Ronno Ferreira - ronno@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0406 739 522

QUEENSLAND NORTH COAST
Carlos Moore - northcoast@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0447 020 570

QUEENSLAND SOUTH COAST
Vince Sciacca - vince@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0419 792 136

QUEENSLAND CITY
Kieran Cooper - kieran@australianfutsal.com
Ph: 0411 593 402


NSW CITY
Rhianna Pollicina - rhianna@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0429 985 677

NORTHERN NSW
George Poulos - george@nnswfutsal.com.au
Mob: 0428 601 002

MANNING NSW
James Goldsmith - manningfutsal@gmail.com
Mob: 0401 940 558

HASTINGS NSW
Mick Day - futsaleastcoast@gmail.com
Mob: 0448 728 334

FAR NORTHERN NSW
Renee Markham - coffs@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 157 049


 

Please Contact events@australianfutsal.com
PH: (07) 3270 2777


 

VICTORIA CITY
Sarah McColl - Victoria@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 025 223

VICTORIA COUNTRY
Corey Smith - corey@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 935 991


 

SOUTHERN TASMANIA
Romeo Frediani - romeo@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0438 735 562

NORTHERN TASMANIA
Rudy Compagne - 0417 538 057


WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Greg Farrell - doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au
Mob: 0438 125 897



SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Spiros Simeonakis - spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au
Mob: 0414 662 771 


 

Please Contact events@australianfutsal.com
PH: (07) 3270 2777