Enter Site Title

Enter Site Slogan

The Australian 10 Year Boys Team will travel to Auckland, New Zealand in November. 

The team will take part in the Oceanic Cup 2014.

Australian 10 Boys Futsal Team

Riley Parker, Leisel Collins, Dylan Christoffersen, Clayton Taylor, Declan Hughes, Lucas Lesar, Flynn Watson